ALLAS BARNBARNs styrelse 2016/17

 

Christina Andersson, ordförande,  christinaandersson@allasbarnbarn.se

tel. 070 5551073

 

Margaretha Dahlström,vice ordförande, margaretha.dahlstrom@allasbarnbarn.se

 

Gerd Klang, kassör, gerd.klang@allasbarnbarn.se

 

Ingrid Sanderoth, ingrid.sanderoth@allasbarnbarn.se

 

Karin Stenör Lindberg, karinstenorlindberg@allasbarnbarn.se

 

Anita Lundberg, suppl., ani.lundberg@allasbarnbarn.se

Anneli Lidström, suppl., annelilidstrom@gmail.com

 

Valberedning:

Gertrud Widerberg, sammankallande, gertrud.widerberg@kultur.goteborg.se

Suzanne Lazar, suzanne.lazar@hotmail.com

Meta Lindqvist,  meta.lindqvist@comhem.se

 

Revisorer:

Birgitta Modigh,  birgittamodigh@gmail.com

Anne-Lise Kvål,  lisen_kvaal@hotmail.com